Spring Series:  8 Races

Feb. 5th, Feb. 19th, March 5th, March 19th, April 2nd, April 16th, May 7th, May 21st 

Congrats to our SRRING Season 2021 -Championship WINNERS:  

2021 Spring Season is in the books. Huge THANK YOU for each and every one of our OSP Racers, all the Families, the Fans, the Spectators and of course a special shout out to our SPONSORS for making this past season so successful!   We were able to see a mix of talent and skill (both tenure and novice) as well as lots of new faces.  While we continue to have lots of "plans" for the OSP facilities and program, we were excited to see some of those "upgrades" and added events come to surface these last 6 months.  We thank you all again for choosing OSP to Race and can't wait to see you in September for the 

2021-FALL/Winter Championship SERIES 



SPRING 2021-Champions 

** Reminder, all Trophies, Jackets, Prizes etc will be handed out during the End of the Year Awards Banquet  

-ROOKIE: Ethan Szelengiewicz

-JR 1: Wesley Roberson

-JR 2: Jacob Jennings

-JR 3: Preston Arbogast 

-Predator: Gregory Janes 

-Amateur Crate: Josh Zumstein

-Crate/Spec 375: Roy Clyatt

-SR Champ: Ryan Rostel SR 

-Box Stock Heavy: Austin Leamon 

OSP 2020 ChampionsAs we bring the 2020 points season to a close we want to take time to recognize the Champions of each championship eligible class. Also, we would like to thank all of YOU the dirt track racers that came out all year long and supported your local dirt track THANK YOU!!!! See you next year!!!!! Banquet updates will be posted as we get them.

Rookie: Ethan Szelengrewicz

Junior 1: Carter Corbitt

Junior 2: Chris Mitchell

Junior 3: Alex Foughty

Boxstock Lite: Trevor Hamilton

Boxstock Heavy: Austin Leamon